

#### 2018 SLATE OF OFFICERS as elected by the Board of Directors:

President Judith Mizzone First Vice President Debra Flower Second Vice President John Reilly, Jr. Treasurer Natalie Lentini

2018 SLATE OF DIRECTORS PROPOSED BY THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE DIRECTOR BALLOT TO BE PRESENTED TO REALTOR® MEMBERSHIP THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 28, 2017

#### **DIRECTORS**

#### **Terms Expiring 2018**

Sharon Gardner Lois Fitzpatrick

# **Terms Expiring 2019**

Melissa Florance Lynch Shamiram Mazejy

# Terms Expiring 2020

Joan Fields
Jairo Rodriguez

# **Alternate Directors**

Sonya Hanson Betsey Cavagnaro

> 204 Berdan Avenue, Wayne, New Jersey 07470-3240 t: 973.305.1100 • f: 973.305.1611

> > info@pcbor.com • www.pcbor.com